Tehnikud

Image

Harjumaa/Tallinn
Tehnik Reigo Heinla 56233339; reigo@merge.ee
Tehnik Margus Vari 5088905; margus.vari@neti.ee
Tehnik Tõnu Toomis 56292750; tony@spr.ee
Tehnik Janek Maisla 5221386; janekmaisla@hot.ee

Hiiumaa 
Tehnik Heino Veanes 56464450; info@nakmansat.ee

Ida-Virumaa 
Tehnik Magnar Vipre 53426201; magnar@antennimees.ee

Jõgevamaa 
Tehnik Magnar Vipre 53426201; magnar@antennimees.ee
Tehnik Tõnu Taal 5027221; ttaal54@gmail.com

Järvamaa
Tehnik Magnar Vipre 53426201; magnar@antennimees.ee
Tehnik Tõnu Taal 5027221; ttaal54@gmail.com

Läänemaa/Vormsi
Tehnik Margus Vari 5088905; margus.vari@neti.ee

Lääne-Virumaa
Tehnik Janek Maisla 5221386; janekmaisla@hot.ee

Põlvamaa
Tehnik Kalev Krahv 5206535; kalevkrahv@gmail.com

Pärnumaa
Tehnik Margus Heinsoo 53431122; margus.heinsoo@mail.ee

Raplamaa
Tehnik Tyrone Laasme 5017323; tlaasme@gmail.com
Tehnik Margus Vari 5088905; margus.vari@neti.ee

Saaremaa
Partner Installatsiooni Kompanii OÜ 4539949; ik@tt.ee

Tartumaa
Tehnik Viljar Semevsky 56464361; viljar@satman.ee
Tehnik Priit Ropsler 55666232; priit@starsat.ee

Valgamaa
Tehnik Elmo Räbus 56696595; elmor@hot.ee

Viljandimaa
Tehnik Riido Mägi 5543622; kauplus@aveton.ee
Tehnik Elmo Räbus 56696595; elmor@hot.ee

Võrumaa
Tehnik Kalev Krahv 5206535; kalevkrahv@gmail.com